How to cancel your subscription

This step by step guide will walk you through the process of cancelling a subscription on the SpeedPPC platform.

From the left side menu, hover over Account , then click on Manage Subscription.



The Choose your plan page will display.

Look for the plan you are currently subscribed to. At the bottom of the active plan you will see an orange Cancel Subscription button.



You'll see a pop up box titled Oops! You are trying to cancel your subscription just in case you licked the button unintentionally.

To proceed, click the grey Cancel Subscription button.

Once your cancellation has been finalised, please log out of your SpeedPPC account, close your browser. The next time you login to your SpeedPPC account you will notice your subscription has updated.

Your Trail account will remain open for you to log into at any time.
Upgrade in future by returning to the Manage Subscription page and purchasing your preferred subscription.

If you have any concerns, please send the SpeedPPC team a message via the Chat icon found in the bottom left corner of the screen.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!